Contact

The following personnel are available to address your needs for 1800 and 1901 S. Bell Street: 
Title Name Phone Number E-Mail
Property Administrator Boye Aromire (703) 415-1452 baromire@jbgsmith.com
Asst. Property Manager Rose Bernedo (703) 415-1452 robernedo@jbgsmith.com
Portfolio Manager Ebony Landon (703) 415-1452 elandon@jbgsmith.com
Vice President Marty Freeman (703) 842-2993 mfreeman@jbgsmith.com

The Property Management Office is located at:

1901 South Bell Street
Suite 150
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone:
 (
703) 415-1452
Fax: (703) 413-7908

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs for 1801 S. Bell Street: 
Title Name Phone Number E-Mail
Regional Manager Frank Zambrano (240) 333-7715 fzambrano@jbgsmith.com
Senior Vice President Kathryn Clement (240) 333-7659 kclement@jbgsmith.com

The Property Management Office is located at:

1611 N. Kent Street
G2 Level
Arlington, VA 22209
 
Phone(703) 276-0088
Fax(703) 525-9542
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

The Property Management staff for 1800, 1801 and 1901 S. Bell Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

Mall_2_-_BNA_1801sbellst.png